Between Aaron Judge and Albert Pujols, Friday night could bring some historic baseball to Apple TV Plus. And you don't need to pay to watch.

source:news-herald

Whether you want it or not, Apple TV Plus streams baseball video games.

source:news-herald

 The iPhone-maker has been streaming Friday night time video games all season and with a purpose to hold this night with  potentially ancient video games

source:news-herald

First up is a matchup between the Boston Red Sox and New York Yankees at 7:05 p.m. ET (4:05 p.m. PT).

source:getty images

Baseball's most storied rivalry usually attracts attention, but with the Yankees already destined for the postseason

source:getty images

Judge currently has hit 60 home runs this season, one shy of the American League record of 61 hit by Yankee great Roger Maris in 1961.

source:getty images

Apple TV Plus' second game of the night could see yet another milestone home run. The St. Louis Cardinals will battle the Los Angeles Dodgers in California at 10:10 p.m. ET (7:10 p.m. PT).

source:getty images

he 104-win Dodgers have already locked up the NL West division, while the 88-win Cardinals are closing in on a playoff berth.

source:getty images

Cardinals great (and former Dodger) Albert Pujols and his quest for 700 home runs. He currently sits at 698 career dingers.

source:getty images