Looking to catch the North London derby? Here's everything you need to watch Saturday's Premier League game.

source:thinkfile

This season's first edition of the North London derby takes place Saturday, with Tottenham making the short journey to local rival Arsenal's Emirates Stadium.

The hosts will be hoping to continue their rich vein of form this week against their neighbors, having won six of their opening seven Premier

League games so far this season. The Gunners sit at the top of the table, one point clear of defending champions Manchester City

going into today's early kickoff, though this Tottenham side will be no pushover.

Spurs are also just a point off the pace being set by Mikel Arteta's Arsenal and remain unbeaten in the 2022 Premier League campaign thus far

Arsenal hosts Tottenham at the Emirates Stadium in North London on Saturday, Oct. 1. Kickoff is set for 12:30 p.m. BST (7:30 a.m. ET, 4:30 a.m PT).

Below, we will define the nice live TV streaming offerings to use to look at the sport stay anyplace you're within the international.