Episode 1 of Chainsaw Man, titled "God & Chainsaw." is almost here. Here's how you can stream the premiere episode of MAPPA's latest anime series.

source:BEHANCE

MAPPA's most-awaited anime series of 2022, Chainsaw Man, is finally close to its official release. Based on the legendary manga series by Tatsuki Fujimoto

source:blogspot

the upcoming anime series will feature the journey of Denji, a poor boy who makes a contract with Pochita, the Chainsaw Devil.

source:blogspot

So far, MAPPA has released two official trailers for Chainsaw Man, which gave us a pretty good idea about what to expect from the anime series.

source:blogspot

The animation looks spectacular, the voice acting seems engaging, and of course, the violence is unfiltered (as promised by MAPPA).

source:blogspot

So, it's no surprise that every anime fanatic is growing impatient to watch the premiere episode of the television series.

source:BEHANCE

If you wish to see Denji on your screens as soon as the show is available, follow this regional release schedule:

source:BEHANCE

– Pacific Time - 9 AM PT (Tuesday, October 11th) Central Time - 11 AM CT (Tuesday, October 11th) Eastern Time - 12 AM ET (Tuesday, October 11th) British Time - 5 PM GMT (Tuesday, October 11th)

source:social media

European Time - 6 PM CEST (Tuesday, October 11th) India Time - 9:30 PM IST (Tuesday, October 11th) Philippine Time - 12 AM PST (Tuesday, October 11th) Japan Time - 1 AM JST (Wednesday, October 12th) Australian Time - 2:30 AM ACDT (Wednesday, October 12th)

source:social media