Warzone 2 is not far off. We're only hours from the send off of the profoundly expected Extraordinary mission at hand Fight Royale.

source:social media

The development to 2020's Warzone 2 dispatches close by Season 1 of Current Fighting II.

source:social media

Very much like Disaster area was incorporated into Current Fighting 2019, these two games will share a launcher, Fight Pass, weapons, Administrators, movement from there, the sky is the limit.

source:social media

The allowed to-play Disaster area 2 is additionally cross-play and cross-movement across PC, Xbox and PlayStation consoles.

source:radiotimes

Content from Current Fighting 2019, Dark Operations Cold Conflict, Vanguard and the first Warzone, be that as it may, won't persist to Warzone 2.

source:radiotimes

This is a 'hard reset' with all movement beginning once again (however anything that headway you've made in Present day Fighting II will move to Warzone 2).

source:coolfire

The game is set to launch at the following times on Wednesday, November 16th: – 10 am PT – 11 am MT – 12 pm CT – 1 pm ET – 6 pm UTC – 7 pm BST

source:coolfire

You can preload the game now (see where and how, plus file size right here) though further updates to both Warzone 2 and Modern Warfare II may come down the pipeline before launch.

source:gameluster

I’m crossing my fingers that Warzone 2’s launch goes smoother than Modern Warfare II’s, which released with too many bugs to count.

source:gameluster